Kindle short!

This story was previously available in the anthology Cuddling from Dreamspinner Press. Now you can get it solo! If you haven’t read it, think about giving it a try. It’s a sweet little story about love gone wrong, love gone awry, and then love returning. It’s an experiment of sorts for me. Since the rights reverted to me, I thought I’d check out self-publishing. Hopefully it does well enough I’ll decide to do more! Let me know what you think of it!

One thought on “Kindle short!

Leave a Reply

