What’s Happening

A lot has been going on. So much, that I’m not even sure where to start.

Under a Blood-red Moon, (Duncan Andrews #5) is out now, and the reviews have been wonderful. Okay, yes, I seem to have made some people cry, but that can’t be helped. I’ve been at work on the final edits for Raven’s Rest, and I’ve started writing Duncan #6, Cold As the Clay. And, if that wasn’t enough for a busy week, I attended my buddy Matt’s mother’s wedding, where there was lots of drinking, dancing, and…well, drinking and dancing.

And I’m officially going to be attending my first convention, Coastal Magic, in Feb 2017! At first I was unsure (I hate to leave my dog for an hour, let alone 5 days!) but now that I’ve decided, I’m very happy that I was asked to attend. It’s February 2 to the 5th, and it will be in Daytona Beach, Florida. Anyone who knows what it’s like in Northern Illinois in February will know why that sounds tempting. I believe general registration begins in July, so if you’d like to join me, sign up! We can all have some fun!

Leave a Reply

