Book Giveaway!

To celebrate the release of Under a Blood-red Moon, the 5th Duncan Andrews book, I’m offering up an autographed copy of the first book, Pale As a Ghost!

All you have to do is leave a comment. The comment must contain two things: your email and you must tell me what your favorite ghost story is. It can be a novel, short story, movie, TV show, or even a local legend!

If you prefer an ebook, that can be arranged as well. Just let me know.

I’ll use Random.org to select the winner. If you don’t want to leave your email out where others can see it, you can send me a private message on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/stephen.osborne2

Winner will be chosen on May 25th.

7 thoughts on “Book Giveaway!

  1. There was this incredible show that used to be around Halloween. Creepy as heck and I loved it. I’d sit on my love seat with my feet tucked up and some popcorn, all the lights off…SWEET!!!
    blaine.leehall@yahoo.com
    Thank you for the opportunity to win!

    Like

  2. One of my favorite movies is The Haunting with Liam Neeson. I know it’s more psychological, but it has a ghost at the end. As for books, a family friend gave me Real Ghosts, Restless Spirits, and Haunted Places by Brad Steiger.

    Email: elizabethgr@sbcglobal.net

    Like

    • I like The Haunting as well, although it’s sort of a combination of 2 older movies, The Haunting of Hill House and Hell House. The book Hell House by Richard Matheson is one of the best haunted house books ever.

      Like

  3. I will always love the movie “Ghost” with Patrick Swayze and Demi Moore. I loved the way the ghosts were depicted as well as the soul leaving the body; depending on where it went. Great movie, great special effects.
    Thank you Stepen for the giveaway!
    KerryP
    kerryp2004@msn.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

