Weekday Update

Well, Under a Blood-red Moon is in the final stages. I have to go over it one last time before it hits the galley stage to check for formatting errors, etc. My lovely editors did a wonderful job, as always, and my love goes out to them. Next comes the cover, and I can’t wait to see it! Believe it or not, it’s still a thrill to see what Anne Cain has done with my characters. She’s done all my covers, so I’m assuming she’ll do this one as well. Honestly, I’m still reeling over what she did for Speaking of Dreams.

I’ve just sent out another novel, so I’ve got my fingers crossed that it will be accepted. And I’ve got my next book plotted (in that loose way I plot novels…I like to keep them fluid, as they change as I write them anyway) and there’s lots of stuff in store for Duncan and Robbie. Some good, some definitely not good. But it’ll all come out right in the end. I think. Yeah, it will. Maybe.

One thought on “Weekday Update

Leave a Reply

